top of page
Search

2021 Fashion

Hey girls! We are wrapping up the first month of 2021, and I want to share with you some of my favorite ideas in fashion that you guys should totally try out this year! So let’s hop right into it starting with clothes!


Floral Dresses

So I may be jumping ahead a bit, but I’m certainly ready for spring and summer to come around with their warm weather so that I can bring out the floral sundresses! They have short versions, long versions, sleeveless, or long sleeves! There’s plenty of colors and patterns to try and I’m looking forward to pulling out the pastels!


Funky Jeans

This is one I’m extremely excited about because you can make your funky jeans yourself! You can bleach your jeans in patterns, or at random, or you can paint them! It’s all up to you! Try out different color jeans, or some patches and make them weird! Add a plain, colored tee, and your outfit is ready to go! Now…onto shoes!


Mary Janes

Someone please tell me that I’m not the only one who loves the look of Mary Janes! They’re classy or casual, and give you some height! You can get them in crazy colors, or nuetral ones, add socks, or go without! Whatever you want. These shoes are going to have to be added to my closet for 2021 ASAP.


Cowboy Boots

I really never thought I’d be saying this, but wearing those cowboy boots is going to create a real statement girls! Guess it’s time to pull those boots out from the back of my closet at the farm. Next up is hair ideas!


Bubble Braids

I got so excited about this one, and I hope that all you girls who have short hair like mine can benefit from this one too! These braids work with short and long hair and are so much fun! They keep your hair up and it stays up perfectly until you take the bubble braids out yourself.


Hair Scarves

Small, silk hair scarves are definitely worth investing in for 2021. They are elegant and dainty, and you can do a lot with them. You can use them as headbands, to cover the top of your head, or for scarf-covered top-knots to keep all your hair up and out of your way!


So there are my favorite fashion ideas for 2021! Let me know what you are looking forward to trying this year if you have any other ideas! Don’t forget to tell us if you try any of these out. I’d love to see them!


Continue to stay safe during this COVID season!


All the love,

Casey

15 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

1 Comment


Kim the Berry
Kim the Berry
Jan 28, 2021

I seriously need to redo my closet and fill it with floral dresses and Mary Janes. And hair scarves AHH so pretty. Another hairstyle that I really like is when it's half up half down with a thin bow that dangles down.

Like
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page