top of page
Search

My Shopping Wish List

Hey girls! Today I thought I'd share some clothing and accessories that I have on my wish list. I love getting recommendations for clothes from friends, so hopefully, you find something on this list that you like!

This dress is #1 on my wish list. It's been very popular recently because of how it can be dressed up and dressed down. It's a perfect summer dress, and I really hope that I can get this dress!


I think this shirt would be a really great basic for fall and that it would look great with some classic blue jeans. I think silver hoops would also look really cute with this shirt, or other fun earrings of your choice.


I would really like a large light denim jacket (the one I have is medium and dark) to be apple to pull on over transition outfits in the spring/fall. I think this would also look cute with the dress above.


I need new shorts for summer, and these shorts are really cute. They're also high rise, which means I could wear more short shirts, as I don't like my stomach to show when I wear shirts.


This skirt is a bit similar to the dress at the top of this list, and for a good reason! It's a cute skirt that doesn't seem to get stained easily. It would be really pretty with a nice white top, or other light solid tops.


My friend has worn these jeans before, and she highly recommends them to me. They seem super comfortable, and it would be nice to have a good pair of looser black jeans.


At this point, it's hard to go on social media or YouTube without seeing a mention of Air Force 1s. They're a classic white sneaker that could go with jeans and a t-shirt but also with a dress. These are more on the expensive side, so you could also ask for them for a birthday or Christmas gift.


I don't necessarily want these specific boots, but I'd really love a pair of boots like these to have some different shoes to wear in the fall/winter. I feel like these would be really cute with blue or black skinny jeans and an oversized sweater.


I just want a black belt like this, and they're pretty common. I feel like this would look better with shirts tucked in than my current belts would.


This is all I have for today's post, I hope that you find something that you like!

Kaitlyn ✌️

14 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page