top of page
Search

Currently...

Hey girls! Today I'm sharing some of the things that I'm currently into or doing. Enjoy!

I'm currently listening to: Drops of Jupiter by Train (my favorite song at the moment)

I'm currently watching: Gilmore Girls! (with my mom & sister)

I'm currently eating: hummus & carrots

I'm currently missing: traveling :((

I'm currently learning about: the Cold War! there's lots of tension there

I'm currently reading: Salt to the Sea by Ruta Sepetys

I'm currently reading in my Bible: the Psalms! I'm at Psalm 10 as I write this :)

I'm currently wearing: my purple down jacket- where I live, it gets really cold inside!


I hope that you enjoyed this article! Leave a comment below or message us in the chatbox to share what you're currently into and if you'd like more articles like this! Make sure to heart this article and share it with your friends. :)


Kaitlyn ✨

7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Коментарі


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page