top of page
Search

music to my ears!!

Here's a compilation of some of my favorite songs at the moment and why I love them dearly.

All Too Well - Taylor Swift

This song makes me feel like I’m the main character of a romance novel that ends in despair and heartbreak. I don’t know about you, but I really like that kind of stuff.

drivers license - Olivia Rodrigo

I’m sure most of you have heard this song and the drama behind it. I absolutely love Liv and have been following her for awhile now. I’m so proud of her and I’m glad she’s getting the love and support she deserves.

Iris - The Goo Goo Dolls

Well this song is just a masterpiece. What else can I say? I love the feeling of openness.“You’re the closest to heaven that I’ll ever be”.

Ebony and Ivory - Paul McCartny

I adore this song because of the meaning and depth of it. This song talks about how differences in skin color produce a beautiful harmony of different cultures. We are all equal and should learn from one another.

Arms Tonite - Mother Mother

THIS SONG MAKES ME FEEL ALIVE AND FREE. I definitely zone out and picture myself on a stage rocking this song.

Afterglow - Ed Sheeran

This song makes me fall in love with people. This might be a bad thing, but it’s alright. It’s just so beautiful.

Smoke Signals - Phoebe Bridgers

Phoebe makes me cry. Beautiful beautiful sadness.


Thank you for reading!! Have a wonderful day or night.


xx

20 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page