top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureindi

my daily questions

helloo, today I'm going to be sharing with you all the questions I ask myself every day and night. (🌞=morning time and 🌚=night time)


🌞

- One thing I can get excited about today is...

- What is my #1 intention for today?

- Someone I can surprise with a note, gift or sign of appreciation is...

- If I was a high performance coach, what would I tell myself to remember today?

- How do I feel this morning?


🌚

- A moment that I really appreciated today was...

- Something I realized or learned today?

- What's something that would've made today better?

- Today's story-telling highlight in under 6 words:

- What am I grateful for today?


That's all I have for today, I hope you enjoy :)


-indi⛓

11 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page