top of page
Search

My Favorite YouTubers

Hey girls! Today I'm sharing some of my favorite YouTubers that I love to watch. I try not to watch too much YouTube and I try to prioritize school, family, exercise, friends, and other work first. I have lots of suggestions for you, so go check them out! A lot of the YouTubers I like are similar and have similar videos, so there's not too much variety here. :)

This channel (run by Asha) is such an encouraging channel! She makes routine videos and vlogs, but also more original ideas like videos of encouragement and a Never Have I Ever TCK Edition. I love her channel so much, and she's just a really genuine YouTuber. Get her to 100 subscribers!


Katie has been my favorite YouTuber lately! I love how she's a Christian, and all of her videos are just so entertaining to me. She makes super fun vlogs, and I also really like her makeup routine. Her personality is super fun and I just find myself loving her videos.


I love Eva's channel, she's always so sweet & fun. My favorite videos on her channel are her vlogs and fashion/clothes-related videos.


India (who is also the founder of this blog!) makes super cool routines and travel vlogs, and pretty much all of her videos are amazing. I love her editing style and just her personality in general. Get her to 200 subscribers!


Erika is BLOWING UP and it's clear that she cares about her content. I love all of her clothes-related videos, her routines, and her day in a life videos.


I watch Annie mostly for her productivity videos, her fashion videos, and her routines. If you want to watch a YouTuber to make you feel more productive, I'd definitely recommend Annie.


Rae makes amazing original songs and also shared tips for online school and a friendship bracelet tutorial which is SUPER popular. Go get Rae to 200 subscribers!


I really like Clara's fashion videos, and I watch her mostly to get outfit ideas. She has a really sweet personality and has a really cute style.


Callie is one of the sweetest people, and it definitely shows in her videos. She makes super aesthetic videos, and I love her routines and travel videos. Go get her to 500 subscribers!


Kasi is a really genuine person, as well as super aesthetic. She makes really good "guide" videos (how to be aesthetic, how to glow up, how to get straight As, etc.), and she also makes good productive/cleaning videos.



Those are the YouTubers I like to watch (i don't watch very many others lol) and I hope that you will find someone that you love to watch! Remember, don't spend too much time on YouTube and spend some time away from your screens too. :)


Kaitlyn ✨

18 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comentários


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page