top of page
Search

My Favorite Blogs

Hey girls! Today I'm sharing a few of my favorite blogs/websites that I read pretty regularly. They have all different sorts of articles, lists, and quizzes. Check them out!

Seventeen is a magazine, and its website has lots of articles for teen girls. They have sections on fashion, mental health, gift guides, and lots of other things. I read their website mainly to stay updated with pop culture and to get gift ideas for people.


Girls Life is another magazine, and they have lots of quizzes and pop culture articles, as well as advice and school tips and so many other things. They have so many different articles on different topics, but my favorites are probably their articles about school, health & fitness, and friends.


This is the ultimate productivity blog. It's All You Boo is run by Nadalie, and she has many articles about habits, setting goals, exercise, and all sorts of things that you need to get your life in order. Her articles have really helped me set goals and also given me tips for school and life. If you're looking for articles to help you stay productive and get your life in order, It's All You Boo is the blog you want.


This is my favorite baking blog. Sally's recipes are always SO delicious and most of them are easy to make. While she mostly publishes dessert recipes, she also has recipes for lunch/dinner, breakfast, and snacks. She makes the best cookies, and everyone always loves when we make one of Sally's recipes.


How could I make a list of blogs on here and not include Girl Gang! We have tons of articles ranging from topics like makeup and skincare to things to do with friends and date ideas. We also recently published an article where we all answer some questions about ourselves, so check that out as well! We'd love for you to subscribe and check out all of our amazing articles.


I hope you enjoyed this article and that you go check out all of these blogs/websites!

Kaitlyn ✨

12 views

Recent Posts

See All

Comments

Couldn’t Load Comments
It looks like there was a technical problem. Try reconnecting or refreshing the page.
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page